Many believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction while others think that they help people stay connected. Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

recently Technology have significant impact on human and the world. some people we live that smartphones destroy real human communication, while others argue that smartphones or technology improve social interaction. this is will examine both perspectives, altho I personally believe that smartphones or Technology improve social interaction.

many individuals think that Technology has harmful sides which destroy communication. on main reason for this is that public are become lazy day by day. people share their experience and opinion with technology. for example Public shows their decision and opinion also mode on online nowdays. as a result, supporters of this technology have negative impact on communication.

on the other hand others are that smartphones improve social interaction. they believe this mainly because they talk each other instantly from any corner in the world or instance if someone in Bangladesh and another people live in usa they can talk each other instantly by using mobile phone. another reason is that they share video photos and file easily from any country they want to send. smartphones had gave their many opportunity like study. students also got support with smartphone. students solve any problem easily and they learn mew ideas almost fast. student Need most help in maths and foreign language English. I agree with this aruments since smartphones or technology improve human life. in conclusion, some people think that destroy communication by using smartphones, others believe that smartphones can easy human life. however I believe that smartphones are effective for human nowadays.