Many believe that smartphones are destroying social interaction while others think that they help people stay connected. Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

Some group of people supports that mobile phones are ruining public interaction on the other hand another types of individuals assist idea which help each other & remain attached.

I personally believe it posses more of role in connecting among ourself due to mobile phones. For instance, we can talk to our relative & friend which are far apart with just a internet and phone.

In general, in this era especially age group of gen z and gen alpha never use this technology. Excess use decrease the of interaction with other as they consume most of their time playing it. I think each of us should consider about the limited use of phone extracting benifit of it and also spend remaining time with friends and family. For instance, example, for educational purpose we should let our child use mobile for limited and except that restriction of it should be done.

However, we have some part of the population who trust the opinion that this innovation creates more unity among each other. Due to which distance is now not considered as hindrance for communication. Exchange of information has never been this much easier with the help of this means of chatting. Not only that it posses limitless possibilty to remain attach with each other if it introudced to internet. For example, people from different part of world can now talk and share about each other situations.

In conclusion, similar to a coin have two faces if every prespect include both impact. It is that we just should know how to utilise it. Among believers both prespective is true that it may be effecting some people about social communication, on the otherhand this is also helping in globalization. I want to conclude that this narrative posses strong positive side in helping people to stay connected.