Many countries are experiencing an aging population. Some suggest raising the retirement age as a solution. Others believe this unfairly burdens older workers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Recently, many countries have started to face a new problem which is an aging population, due to that some advice the government to make the eldery remain in the workforce for longer, but some argue that they shouldn’t change the retirement age. I do agree with second statement because the eldery are to week to handle the work nowdays, and they wouldn’t benefit the economy.

Elderly shouldn’t work because of their high chance to get injured in work and how expensive their health insurance will be. A study showed that elder people health insurance can be up to 80% more expensive then the young person, and this can be really expensive to them. Also most elderly people can’t keep up with the new work environment, and the new technology. Most companies advice thier old employess to quit because most of them don’t benefit the company or the economy at all.

In my opinion the best solution is to invite young workers from others countries to work in the country, as a result this will revive the economy, and the best way is by offering them a better job opprotunities, and also advicing young people to get married will grow the young popluation. The main disadvantage that it will take a long time but in my opinion the results will be worth it.

In conclusion, i think the disadvantages of making the eldery work for longer outcomes the advantages, so I believe Opening the doors for young individuals from outside the country will really benefit the country and advicing the young people to get married will have a geat outcomes in the future.