Many countries are experiencing population growth and need more homes. Should these homes be constructed in existing cities or should new towns are build in the countryside?

Due to the rapid growth of public density, numerous countries need more homes for their citizens’s lives. Governments should introduce new unban places in rural areas because it assists in getting better service and reduces the desperation between cities and rural people. However, the states ought not to establish more homes in existing cities, as it might lead to overcrowding.

It is often argued that constructing new towns in the countryside poses an opportunity for residents to get superior amenities. This is because when administrations plan to erect new towns, they establish some beneficial services for their citizens, such as hospitals, educational institutions, and others. Moreover, building new urban realms reduces the disparity between people who live in cities and rural individuals. For example, all people require the requisite facilities for developing their lifestyles; therefore, rural areas people get these services from the authorities and they will lead a better life.In contrast, developing new towns in the countryside entails a substantial investment in infrastructure and amenities to support the residents’ needs.

More home construction in existing urban areas leads to overpopulation. The reason for this is that most countries have sufficient homes in their cities; hence, establishing more accommodations in these areas might cause crowded conditions. Furthermore, overpopulation influences air pollution, traffic congestion, and other difficulties, which have a negative effect on urban cities’ inhabitants. Consequently, the government should avoid planning new towns in rural areas due to its drawbacks in society.

In conclusion, most countries are facing difficulties owing to the rapid increase in population, which is why they need more accommodations for living. Despite the need for investment, the government should develop new cities in rural zones because it might provide opportunities for people and develop social cohesion.