Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The equality on shopping center and several stuffs in many nations is the proof of the globalization’s impact. Other people believe that it is a good improvement while some citizens think it is only giving the downsides for the country. In my opinion, these impacts will bring a bunch of positive sides to both countries.

On one hand, the export and import will led to the negative reviews if the individuals take a wrong path. Firstly, the local market would go down and could probably ruin the business. However, it could be happened only if the product have a bad quality which means they will loss in competitiveness, but if the local product have a best quality than the other products that means the locals will get the positive result. Secondly, the reason that causes the problem is globalization. Globalization counts as a potential to decrease the opportunity to the local market. Furthermore, it means that the state is under control by the foreign. Obviously, it is not only affecting the market but also impacting the whole land.

On the other hand, if some people do it in the right way, of course, it will only benefit them. Firstly, it will expand the market’s range and increase the productivity rate for the brand. As a result, this improve the income for the company. Secondly, we will find the product easier and do not need going abroad to reach the stuff. For instance, the Korean beauty make up has been selling in Indonesia which means we do not need to look at the product in Korea, but only go to the marketplace in Indonesia and we will grab the make up. Moreover, it signs of the interconnectedness between countries have a good response and a good cooperation.