Many couples choose to give birth to children much later in their life as compared to past why do you think this is happening and is it a positive or negative trend

Child birth has become postpone amongst newlyweds in these days, there are several factors behind this trend, and in my opinion, this delay in families has not only the benefits, but drawbacks also.

One of the major factor behind this shifting is stability of their career as their priorities had been changed as compared to ancient times additionally stable career requires higher level of education, which can be masters along with experiences that make them to decide later to have kids in their life.

Moving further parenting can prove beneficial for couples which helps them to provide financially secure future to their kids. This may allow parents to spend quality time with their children, which would raise the bond in a relationship and experienced couples will be more prepared to provide a better life to their kids.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks that why couples choose to give birth later in their life nowadays, several youngsters are joining gymnasium, which affects their body hormones at such. Sometimes they have to consume artificial hormones in the form of steroids that is another supplement of hormone to take at that period of time while they are suffering from some weakness taking such supplements may arise the complications during conceiving a baby, which would be emotionally hurt to both mom and dad.

To summarize there are the possibilities that couples may delay the childbirth due to career goals, whereas they must prepare to be in advanced to start a new family.