many crimes are often related to the consumption of alcohol . some people think that the best way to reduce crime rate is to banned alcohol. do you think this an effective measure against crime? what other solution can you suggest ?

Alcohol or drugs have alway been a serious field of society. There is a lot of research and a mountain of data about cases and accidents that happen when using these substances. These stimulants cause strong effects on human mental health and usually bad effects. So these things should have legalization. I don’t think so.

Admittedly that the gorverment have try many ways and all of their effort to reduce the rate of criminals and crimes, and legal alcohol and drugs also a method to this problem. In Africa, some countries even let citizens come to the hospitals to inject heroin because they don’t want these people to avoid getting infections due to sharing needles. And alcohol is now seen as a drink for people over 18 years old that means you can easily buy and use beer or wine,… just need that you are old enough. Next, in many states of America you can suddenly catch famous artists doing advertisements to sell weed which can be called low level heroin. That is not a good impression to anyone. The government tries to legalize these stimulants to decrease smuggling and related issues, but can’t they control them?

While most opinions require that alcohol and drugs should be banned away from everyone to reduce the use of these things. It is also a period for citizens’ safety that will help to prevent bad cases and accidents from happening in our life. Most serious crimes are caused by people using stimulants, these cases happen because the suspects can control themselves after using drugs or alcohol. And the result is often a lot of casualties and damage to the society. The most affected method to reduce these situations is to forbid the stimulants, this can decrease the rate of people using these things that will indirectly create less crimes and criminals.

To conclude, controlling the rate of illegal acts and law breakers is the government’s wish. But they have to find another way to to complete this mission instead of hoping that the legalization of alcohol and drugs could help them.