many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. what are the causes and solutions?

The debate about committed crimes by newly released people has garnered significant attention. There are some causes and solutions for tackling this problem.

In terms of first question, reasons are related to the criminals’ the lifestyle at prison and the adaptation process to the normal life. Convicted person’s psychological statement and other prisoners impact on them can alter their future goals. In many scenarios, they become crueler and have an inclination on crimes. In addition, even though after release they want to deter from harmful habits and offense, passing through the hard adaptation process to freedom sometimes ends with doing the same accidents.

The solutions can lead to a reduction in crime rates. Firstly, the government can establish some adaptation centers and administration for helping these people. Some of them regret for their actions and yearn to build new life. However, not having a job opportunity, gaining bad reputation damage their images and become a barrier. Notwithstanding these situations, there are some cases that the imprisonment is not seen as a deterring measure. For example, criminals who do not feel guilty and committing crimes become a part of their life, should be punished more severe. Therefore, the legal principle must reflect the severity of the crime committed and streamline according to the past profile.

In conclusion, the reasons for committing crime by released criminals can be various: problems with integration to the community, alteration of character and goals etc. The solutions are correlated to them and either can be creating convenient environment for integration or confirming more severe legal principle.