Many customs and traditional ways of behavior are no longer relevant to modern life and not worth keeping. Do you agree or disagree?

Traditions and heritages is valuable things that humans have. Some argue that customs and our traditional behavior in modern lifestyle is less worth than past and maintaining them is waste time. I completely disagree with this notion.

Some who believe that traditions and customs not worth to preserve, think this way is waste of the time and money because nowadays people do not attention in this regard. Todays, people are under hectic life style and they have preoccupied with financial problems, and do not make time and money to preserve them and generate to future generation. For example, in the past there was many special days that people celebrated them, however, in the present time people cannot hold it and respect. Therefore, for maintaining traditions and heritages should to have time and money and do research about details to generate to our children’s.

On the other hand, people who think our task is that we should preserve our traditional way. Because customs represent our identities, and create ways to create some space for attracting tourists have financial benefits. With keeping heritages we could share for next generation to will keep alive and also creating places some museums, many tourist flock and create job opportunity and improve economy. Thus, preserving traditions is critical for a country because bring money and while we introduce it to futures.

In conclusion, although, some people think preserving traditions habit require to spend money and time and it is waste in both , I believe with preserving customs we can create job opportunity and absorb tourists and it help to economic.