Many elderly individuals fail to engage in regular exercise. What factors contribute to this issue, and how can we encourage them to exercise more?

These days a debate arises that old people are not paying attention to add any physical activity in their daily routine that is very dangerous for their health.I agree with the statement that public is not much active and their are many aspects that play an important role in this problem and I will explain my point of view in further discussion.

Firstly, I agree that exercise is very important for the health of adults as, in 20th century modern people don’t pay attention to their health due to one the most common reason that most of them spend their Time in front of computer and laptops and usage of internet, modern technology increases dramatically so that the trend of workout dropped. A research was conducted by experts between the man of age group form 50-60 and the research showed that the people who play any game in their daily routine are more fit than that who sat in front of computer and enjoy the web series.

Secondly, an other problematic views for this statement is that today in modern era everyone is stuck in their busy routine of job and business.This is not possible for elderly people to gave Time to their physical activity because of a tough Moreover, if we consider the example of hustle bustle of the city the houses are very small and shortage of place and resources is also a major reason for that issue.There are not to much parks and recreation center in our country that are modified according to the gyms and the places where the facilitations are provided.

Consequently, the excitement of being fit is reduce and the public is not working on health.This is the duty of government to make adds and commercials that raises the importance and effect of daily physical activity, and provide a platforms for them without any investment.