Many employees may work at home with the modern technology. Some people believe that people claim that it can benefit only the workers, not the employers. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been suggested that In this modern era, most of the workers may work at resident with the digital technology. few people argue thet it can advantages only the employes not the owner. Not everyone agrees with this nevertheless I do agree with this topic. In this essay I will give explanation of my choice.

There are many solid reasons that can compel one to go in favor of the statement.First and foremose. Most of the worker are interest to work with modern technology like internet becouse it saves their time and energy. For example, we seems that a man can do their work from anywher any time by internet In addition, many workers prefer to work with modern technology like mobile or laptop For instance,when a man want to work on mobile or laptop they have to enough knowledge about how to use mobile or laptop.Last but not least, Many workers prefer to work with modern technology like robot because it can do any dangerous work.In particular, when a man can not do any Risky work robot can do it very easily.

On the other hand, there are few arguments against this which I will discuss at this moment.To begin with, some owner are not interest to work with modern technology like robot bacouse of risk. To cite a good example, as an electronic device sometime it becomes danger when it does not work.Another Point is that, few company owners do not like working with modern technology because they don’t have enough knowledge. As a consequence, most of the people don’t know how to use mobile or laptop.Finally, several of company do not prefer to work with modern technology because security purpose.As a result,We seems that most of the time email or website hacked.

In conclusion, at the end of the discussion I would like to say that I do strongly agree with the given statement Worker many work at resident with the digital technology.