Many factors motivate people in the workplace. Some people think money is the most important. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that many people stay in the workforce due to outcomes. I totally agree with this topic.

It goes without saying that money is one of the most important issues facing us today, as the result of this people stay working. Money is key opportunity for future and provide for your family, especially for support children. They have to stuck for well-paid job if they want to life in our modern world. For instance, on instagram we see a lot of video when people ask strangers various type of questions, one of the most asking question is about work, and which job they want to work if money does not matter , and many people answer how they dislike their jobs and they want to leave but stay because of money. In addition that men works. Their work require of strength and energy, they spend many hours on jobs, for example minors, this is well-paid job nevertheless risk their health and their safety.

One of the reasons why they need to stay is pay for their education. Nowadays education is expensive that many people can’t afford it.However workforce enable to give money. Even some people mix between education and work. For instance according to statistics show that education height of luxury, even for courses we need to pay.

So, there are those who argue that, do not see that a lot of people problem is money . It has been years continuing years, every things demand money.

All things considered, there are many factors why people stay in the workforce. Some people have to support their family, education. They are hard-working people.