Many old people do not do exercise. What are the reasons? What can be done?

Many old people presently do less activities than before.As a result of developed digital world and modern technologies many old people are tend to do fewer and fewer exercises.

In a modern digital world technologies are developing day by day.And everyone from 7 to 70 have smartphones and computers which distract people from their work or education, for example big tech companies have algorithms that know how to make you spend your time without doing any activity, they will show you more of the posts on Facebook or other Social medias, which turn people’s active life to “sedentary lifestyle”.

The only way to tackle this problem is making restricts to themselves and limit the time they spend in front of TVs and using their other devices, and they must have strong discipline.Furthermore,instead of doing shopping online, it can be better for them if they go to the streetmarkets and purchase things they need.At least by doing this people’s blood system will operate better and will improve their physical condition.

In conclusion, I feel that technology has made not only old but everyone’s lifestyle less active.Too much freedom to watch TV and use digital devices is not suitable for old people’s life.I think it could have some strong merits.