Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal?

It is largely common consideration that the countries main aim is to produce more products.From my point of views it is an important objective to focus on.

Economical independence is one of the main reasons behind this . By creating its own; food,technology, medicine and other things. The nation, not only creates sustainable growth in economy, but also becomes household in its region, as well as lowering the chance of crisis by stabilizing its economy.

International relations is another important factor. Trading was, is, and always will be one of the main components of coexistence in the world. Trough the trading country gains allays, which is used for getting currently unavailable resources for that exact region, it also lowers the chance of international conflict and provides significant financial profit. It also guarantees economical growth which is a key component for future developments. Furthermore life quality improves by simple logic- more consumption, more need which leads to more vacancies. For that exact reasons country should meet certain requirements. Geological advantage for example soil suitable for plants including food products or region could be rich with minerals, gas or oil. Water surrounded locations also contain lot of resources. It is important to have proper education to provide experts. Stable boundaries to prevent unstable or critical environmental conditions.

In conclusion I concur that manufacturing plays a devastatingly important role in countries existence and development. Although this accomplishments are hard to achieve it should be considered as on of the major goals for the nation