Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some individuals tend to think that zoos have a beneficial effect , others argue that they should be closed.This essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why i support the statement, that zoos have adverse ramification for animals

Recently, it has become important for people to explore the animal world.This is because humans should be aware of the creatures they share the planet with in order to know how to react if they encounter them.For instance, there have been many accidents where people were in danger due to encounters with animals because they did not lnow how to react.However , strongly believe that zoos should be closed , because it limits animals freedom.

Sometimes , living in zoos for animals especially for wild ones, which could be dengerous for their life.That is to say , that they are used toa freedom in nature , where they have strong connection with it and nobody can bother them.This is because zookeepers act diffirently to them and thus the percentage of particular species of animals, who are not used to a zoo-life are decreasing.Consequently,it has become a common concern across many countries , since some species are now endangered.

In conclusion, many people claim that zoos have only positive effect, they do not take into considiration the animals, itself, however it is more essential to let animals live i freedom, in their home