Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that a program would be more interested if we watched it directly rather than witnessed it through the television.

Overall, the comfort come from different elements that associated with the space, the price as well as how actually watch in both method. Personally, I totally disagree with that due to the fact that watching at home would be more comfortable and easier.

The energetic atmosphere in a real stage performance make us feel enjoyed is undeniable. However, it also include a great many of drawbacks. Iniatially, the crowded as well as disordered space will give us a feeling of exhausting and cannot focus on the performance. What is more? It would be uncomfortable for a person if he or she did not like to be recorded. Not only about the space, but also about the price that we have to pay for a live performance. We need to spend a considerable amount of money or even hunt the tickets to watch a show directly. It is easy to admit that watching a live performance is not as enjoyable as we thought.

On the other hand, it would be a better choice to watch a event on television in a cozy and spacious place which is our home. We will not have to consider about where to sit or being tired because of watching the show while being surrounded by plenty of people. Since we staying at home, we will not be accidentally recorded by anyone. Moreover, it is free for us to watch through the television as well as do not have to fight for a ticket. Thus, we can concentrate on that performance and enjoy it comfortably without any barriers rather than watch it in a live performance.

In conclusion, I believe seeing a show in a live stage is not as enjoyable as seeing it through the television at home.