Many people believe they should save up to pay for a large purchase, whereas others think that going in debt is a better option. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today people need a lot of expensive items to live a comfortable life. High-quality domestic appliences, different devices – all this things are necessary these days and not all people can afford this. For some, the only option is to put off buying untill they save up enough money, while for others, it is easier to take a credit. I believe that going in debt can be a good idea only if you need to buy something objectively important like property.

Those people who prefer saving up for sime time before spending a considerable amount of money, proclaim that going in debt is a burden that is forced to be carried. It often can be stressfull because unforeseen happens, but the debt still needs to be paid. The situation when a person takes another credit just to pay for the previous one is dangerous and can be caused by insufficient income or regular impulsive buyings.

On the other hand, those who do not think that going in debts is a risky way to purchase something, argue that people who are good enough at financial planning less likely end up in the black hole of debt. As a result, people always need to make sure they have a plan for paying off the accumulated credit in case they lose their stable income.

I always thought of debts as of something that people should avoid. Although, in some cases, there is no other option than going in debts. For example, unfortunately, today it is almost impossible to buy an apartment without taking a credit on it.

In conclusion, it is always important to rate the necessity of the purchase before buying it. sometimes it is easier to save up for some time than going on debt.