Many people decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life.

Some people believe that committing a special job in the early ages of life and continuing it, brings a more job satisfaction. To a certain extend I accept that following a job on bases on a ambition which was in the childhood, can create a satisfying working life, but I think that there are other important items creating job satisfaction .

It is needless to mention that considering a consistence career path in the first years of life provides some advantages for individuals. Firstly , it will be more likely to encourage students to pursue their studying and take job in the early their life . as a result, they will been have financial stability which is one of the most significant item in job satisfaction. For instance, some children have desire to be doctor or engineer in the their adult due to its high income , and serve their time and invest to receive their goals. While the few number get successful .secondly , holding onto single job provide a sense of security and calm associated with their job . because they find their job a safety source that help them to overcome their challenges of their life.

On the other hand i suppose that consisting on one job cause to dividuals do not have the chance to discover their talents and true characteristics through seeking other careers , and it causes more likelihood get depression and turnover. While job satisfaction can be attainted through various means a part of financial items. Working in a environment which foster positive and supportive relationship in employees causes to create a sense of gratification and fulfilling in them. in addition, a collaboration and friendly workplace affect employees’ mental well-being , and lead to promoting them in the hustle and bustle the word where the mental disorders such as depression, stress and anxiety are increasing dramatically according to studies proved in some articles which are reported by psychologists.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against this issue, but I believe that we consider a balance between them . I mean, insisting on one job will not be more likely to individual receive job satisfaction unless they consider other items related with their workplace.