Many people feel that working from home is more productive than working in an office or in a shared workspace. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people find that working from home is have more benefits than working in an office. While it has a lots of pros there also cons. I certainly believe that the disadvantages of working from home outweigh the advantages.

Working from home is thought to be the solution so they could complete the work that they needed to submit on time while they are on vacation or as a women that are pregnant and prepare for a newborn. They have some time to prepare and have more idea to work on like in a shared workspace, at home they don’t have distraction that make them make the mess on the work.

On the other hand they believe that working in an office in a different location from home employees can be more easily leave work, at work it help to protect thier personal information. Additionally office often have host in-person training programs, giving employees more opportunities for thier growth on the work they are working on. At office when we have technical problems we will have back up like IT to help while working at home will have some problem that will ruin the work perfection. When we working from home lots of people working with us too so we can make friend and have collaboration with them or they will help us on the work and give some comments on the work.

In conclusion the disadvantages are outweigh the advantages of working from home, however in my opinions I totally believe that working in an office have loads of benefits rather than working alone at home have no assistance.