Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

It is admittedly true that company’s relation between consumers and employees have become ubiquitous at present time. There are two group of people where proponents think that companies must focus on their clients whereas opponents will be narrated in this essay will my personal opinion.

There are a number of reasons why any organization have to be more careful about their manpower rights. When employees feel comfort on their workplace as well as thy realise that company gives them proper outcome according to their work. For instance, tech gaint company Google provide plethora of facilities to their worker on their workstation. Therefore, most of the talented job seeker give first priority to get a job from Google. It seems a dream job for the employees. It is one of the how Google find world best skillful manpower for their company.

However, to my mind, consumers are the principle factor for any business If costomers have been attracted by any brand or their products. Undoubrly this brand has high chance to get success. Castomers satisfactory not only exacerbate company’s profit but also a make a strong foundation for long-lasting business. Although relative of coustomer is not only factor for the company’s expansion but in my opinion this is the principle key for successful company. To epitome, Chaines E-Commerce company Alibaba gave effort to exacerbate connection with consumers. As far as I’m concered, many may say, and I agree that, reliable communication has been establish between buyers and whole seller as well as both are their customers. This company work as a mediator an take responsibility to solve any obstacle on this business. As a consequence, now this company play a vital role in online business sector.

To sum up, if any company would like to get an overwhelming fruitful outcome, they have to maintain balance relation with both consumers and employees.