Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

It is believed by many people that business organization should prioritise employees while others think that when open a company their main motive should be always give more importance to customers. In this essay, I will discuss both the perspectives. I personally believe that company should be given equal importance to both employees and customers.

There are a number of reasons why a company would give importance to employees. One possible reasons is that when all the employees are happy to work in a company and they are satisfied also then show their productivity easily. Employees’ satisfaction are the direct link to company’s growth. Another reasons is that a companies are arranging some creative training sessions such as IT training or marketing strategies training then their employees are going to be more knowledgeable before and also their proficient levels of work are increased. When a company has intelligent works so the revenues are rising rapidly. Moreover, a company achieved profit via well trained workers. Appreciation in a small and big tasks should encourage all the employees and also give them rewards for their outstanding performance. As a result, employees are more dedicated and also think about company’s growth in a potential ways.

Despite the above arguments, it cannot be denied that, every company’s growth is dependent on customers. If a company has a lots of purchaser then the profit level is also increasing quickly. For this reason, the company are taking various steps. Firstly, in a business organisation, customers come from diverse classes and also come from different mindsets. Some are very polite, whereas others are troublemakers. When company give concentration to both types of customers and also gives them equal importance, consequently, the growth of company is uplifted in a short time. So customer’s satisfaction is very important to growth a company. Secondly, prioritise customers would be more because of company’s image. For example, when a customer comes to any shop or market but he or she feels less important or faces some misbehavior. Then gives bad reviews to another and also does something unnecessary against them. As a result, ruined the company’s image easily. So, company should show wise importance to customers for their own benefits.

In conclusion, I believe that both customer and employees are equally important to a company’s growth and it is cannot be ignore either.