Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

It is believed by several individuals that organisations should give priority to their workers while other are of the opinion that they should priortise their customers. I believe that both employees and patrons should get equal priority. This essay will discuss both viewpoints along with my viewpoint and provide a logical conclusion.

The primary reason of giving importance to workforce is that it increases their productivity. To elaborate, providing conducive working environment and other essential facilities are immensely significant for enhancing the working potential of workers. Google, an IT software company, for example, strives hard to work not only on the ergronomics and but also offer handsome salary packages so that its working members could contribute their efforts with full dedication for every project’s success. Hence, fulfilling demands of working force is critical for motivating them to work with dedication .

On the other hand,the predominant rationale why companies should take care of customers is that it enhances their credibility . To explain, working to improve the product and services according their requirements and their valuable feedback helps to build trust among the customers in the market and eventually gives a boost to economy growth of the company by increasing sales . For example, sales of Lux soap, has increased considerably in the last decade as company has a different branch which primarily focus on the changing demands of its users for improving the quality of its products. Therefore, trust of clientele can be easily win by considering their wants and reviews.

To conclude, from my perspective, to achieve great heights a company needs to pay attention on not only employees but also customers.

On the one hand, workers work with honesty and sincerity if employers take care of their needs. On the other hand, if a company wants to achieve high sales of their manufactured goods, they need to work on the reviews and ever changing requirements of clients.