Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

Nowadays, in the work environment two main criteria lead every company to be more successful:

First important criterion that significantly plays role to develop and make more productivity in companies is how much efficiently every worker or employee does have it makes sense that we prepare conditions to have the most performance. Second criterion is how is our costumer feeling about our facilities or products. Because it’s crucial to have our costumer’s consent. Therefore, in this discussion it’s better to have thoughtful and balanced point of view and try to consider aspects of both views. In this essay I will illustrate both perspectives and try to conclude about them. However, I think both ideas are critical for companies to have successful performance.

Workers or employees are the heart’s beat of companies hence how they perform their duties specify the path of companies to success. Companies should try their best to provide best environment to have vibrant colleges and inspire them with promotions or other situation and try to ensure them that they have secure job and they shouldn’t worry about future it improves companies’ efficiency.

another criterion that companies should validate it is customer and how they feel about companies and their products. As much as customer find out one company has good behavior to it’s customer and also find out one product of company is worth to buy they try to advertise it to other people and it cause to increase company’s profit. Additionally if customer be satisfaction they’ll be loyal to their products or services.

In conclusion, every company try to acquire more profits and the way to achieve this goal is to have industrious workers and vibrant colleges to carry out their task Furthermore another key to success is to have loyal costumer and company’s quality and performance make them to advertise other people.