Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

It is opinioned by numerous organisations should give importance to their workers who work for them, while others believe that customers should be prioritize by companies. This essay will demonstrate both views ; However, I believe these both notions are equal due to proliferate employees’ morale along with getting profits for the sake of customers .

The underlying factor behind this, takecare of industries’ workers, it assists to gain confident of human beings who are members of firm since when companies look after their employees by encouraging them to do work efficiently. In this way, not only they perform accurately but also they feel confident. For instance, some corporations offer several treats to workers such as vouchers, trips and promotions , so that firm can run smoothly. If they do not pamper with these things, employees will not care about firms. Therefore, this thing has benefited to them.

Why corporations should be favoured of customers ? The major reason after this , acquiring benefits as firms always run just because of customers, and these business organisations receive satisfactory amount of money from them. To cite an illustrate, Ambani’s firm had launched jio sim for individuals according to their preference. If they did not offer 2 gb free internet, their organisation would not achieve high profits. This, the more takes care of it , the better it is.

In conclusion, whereas corporations should provide importance to their superiors , others opine customers should be prioritized . Hence, in my opinion, both of these factors play a significant role for success of business.