Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

In the present area, companies have two options to be successful. First is their employees and second is their customers. Both are the main pillars of the organization. Some people say that companies should give importance to their employees. While others say that companies should give importance to their customers. According to me, both are equally important for a company.

To begin, customers are always the lifeblood of business. The customer has always been king for companies. Customer satisfaction is the most important factor for success for companies. Companies put great efforts into achieving customer satisfaction. Customer fulfillment is the core of companies worldwide. Business is the meaning of the relationship between an organization and its customers. Customers always look for good quality and reasonable prices. For example, a product which is available in the market with a wide range of variety, but customers always select the best for themselves. Sometimes customers pay extra for good quality. So, the moral of the story is that customer satisfaction is most important to any organization.

On the other hand, employees are also equally important for companies. In today’s competitive market, organizations need to consider their employees’ happiness. Employees are a factor in a company’s quality product. Always happy employees can lead to happy customers for companies. Employee services are necessary for the development of an organization. For example, poor working conditions do not attract customers. Sometimes companies organize trips, musical nights, or dinners. Employee satisfaction is also important for becoming successful.

In my opinion, both groups—customers and employees—are equally important for companies. Business is nothing without these two factors.

To conclude, the happiness of both customers and employees needs to be balanced by stakeholders. Organizations are also responsible for their business success.