Many people say that companies should give importance to their employees. whereas others say that they should give importance to customers. Discuss both and opine

In the present area, companies have two option to be a successful. First is their employees and second is their customers. both are the main pillar of organisation. Some people say that companies should give importance to the employees. While others say that companies should give importance to their customer. According to me both are equal importance for company.

To begin, customers are always the life blood of business. Customer has always been king of the companies. Customer satisfaction is the most important to success for companies. Companies put a great efforts to achieve customer satisfaction. Customer fulfillment is the core of companies worldwide. Business is the meaning of the relationship between an organisation and a customer. Customers always found good quality and reasonable things. For example, a product which is available in the market with a wide range of variety, but customers always select the best for them. Sometimes customers pay extra for good quality. so, the moral of the story is that customer satisfaction is most important to any organisation.

On the other hand, employees are also equal important for companies. in today’s competitive market organisations need to consider their employees’happiness. Employees are a factor of a company’s quality product. Always happy employees can lead a happy custom for companies. Employee services are the need for the development of an organisation. For example pore working conditions, do not attract any customers. Sometimes companies organise some trips, musical nights or dinner. Employees satisfaction are also important for becoming successful.

In my opinion,both group customers and employees are equally important for companies. Business is nothing without these two factors.

To conclude, the happiness of both customers and employees needs to be balanced by stockholders. Organizations are also responsible for business success.