Many people think technological devices such as smart phones and tablets bring more disadvantages than advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that technological devices have been influencing human lifestyles worldwide. Some argue that it brings more negative impacts more than benefits. In this essay, I will explain why I strongly disagree with this issue.

On the negative side, the increased of used technological devices affect human life, while people can convey information by chatting online, such as line application, messenger and e-mail, it also leads to personal space of each person. They mostly communicate online, lack of using facial expressions, nonverbal languages and social interactions. Moreover, the research reveals that used excess technological devices affect attention span in children if parents allow used smartphones and tablets in children under 2 years old. Children probably switch attention quickly and less focus in activities, results in those in the school may struggle in study academic skills.

On the other hand, these technological products improve significantly positive impacts. Firstly, it brings people, who live in further area, connect together easily. For instance, since mobile phones were invented, those in different countries can communicate immediately. They may call to others and waiting less than one to two minutes for a respond. Secondly, it provides positive benefits in educational sector, brings about student can access the research easily trough computers and tablets. It is not similar in the past, people need to find public research or study by going to libraries or book stores.

In conclusion, Although technological devices leads to negative impacts in human’s social interaction, reducing nonverbal communication and increasing personal spaces. I oppose this argument. It has various advantages among people around the word. Not only people can communicate closer and easier but student also access public research immediately.