Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

No one can deny that some people believe that should be escape smart phone in public area. I strongly agree individual should not utilize mobile phone in public place. Moreover, using smart phone in public area hearts social communicate and make gaps between people.

However, nowadays mobile phone play a crucial role in our lives we almost using smart phone every moment such as banking online, shopping app and google. Moreover, numerous of leaners use smart phone for study. For instance, when student vest library for study they need use phone.

In the other hand, using smart phone in public area it disturbs some kinsman peace especially in library most of student they go to library for study if there is one person speak by phone with high voice it will bothers other people. In additionally, some people using phone in public transport; such as listing watching social media with out using headphone causing inconvenience to others.

In the sum up, I believe individual respect each others and stop using phone in public place only if they have emergency contact. However; they can utilize smart phone when they would like to listing to music or talk to some body they cab]n use headphone.