"Many people today are struggling with mental health issues due to stress and pressure in modern life. What are the main causes of this problem, and what effective solutions can be implemented to improve mental health?"

A large group of people are facing issues regarding their mental well-being, the main reason for this is taking immense amount of stress and pressure in the modern world. The essay will explore some effective solutions for this problem.

One major problem, which leads to more stress is growing competition in the world. People are often encouraged to reach their targets by sacrificing their mental well-being.This type of practise starts at a very early stage of life like from schooling. Children are driven forecefully to develop a competitive nature among their peers. They are always misled by saying academic is excellence will fetch you good careers and great respect in the society. This indeed leads to busier schedule and find no time to take care of themselves which indeed results inneglecting their health.

One effective solution for this is people who are taking more stress and pressure should mandatoryly pick some time during the day to finish of their daily work outs like yoga or pilates. For example, a fixed time table can help in this situation. Researchers say people who are working from 9-5 jobs or any fixed time jobs should be encouraged to pick up some time after office hours to complete their workouts. If this is implemented in every office it would be helpful for the employees as they can work with refreshed state of mind.

Another effective solution, is attending for any mental wellness classes or personality development courses can help to hone their thinking abilities and also help in self motivation. For example, If a person is interested in arts like making pottery or painting, it could help to ease from the pressure and stress they are facing in day-to-day life. Practicing meditation can also be helpful in mental relaxation.

In conclusion, The main cause for mental health issues is not taking care about themselves. People should be ready to receive the failure in a positive manner; admitting the fact that failure teaches good lesson than success.