Many people today change their jobs frequently, rather than working for the same company for many years. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages? (Advantages and disadvantages)

Currently, Nowadays most people alter quickly their workplace, rather than working for the same place. Personally, l am convinced that the possible drawbacks of this development are far outweighed by the potential benefits.

The obvious disadvantages of changing work is that they adapt to the new environment. Obviously, people changing jobs can encounter different employees and challenges. For example, some employees may be forced to adapt to new circumstances, they may behave rudely, and even ignore, this can cause productivity to decrease. So, changing work is challenging processes for workers. Compared to above discussed disadvantages, there seems to be more benefits of altering working areas.

Firstly, new jobs may offer great job satisfaction, pay increments, perks and financial rewards which may be hard to attain. For instance, employers can earn higher salary by working in large companies. In addition, being a new worker, they can interact with different people and make new friends. They can learn new skills each other, spending quality time together, thus enhancing their abilities.

In summary, l would argue that despite the drawbacks of changing jobs, the current trend to work in new positions seems to be mostly beneficial.