Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem?

Nowadays, its commonly seen that keeping balance between work and personal life is becoming hard for humans. This essay will first discuss how the high requirements of employers and social media are the primary causes of this demanding problem and then, outline how learning managing time and distributing it for yourself are the most viable solutions.

One cause of disbalance between work and life is an increasing requirements for empoyees. In this fast-paces digital world its needed to work overtime by borrowing hours from personal life to become good employee and earn more money. In addition, the situation might be worsened by scrolling social media to relax till midnight instead of being with family or even sleeping.

The solution of this disbalance problem is to leart how to manage time and one the best thing that employers can do to alleviate this problem is to stop giving overtasks and use their knowlendge to finish them as much quickly as the can. Moreover, adults need to allocate time for everything importand and mainly for yourself. If adults start spending time for whatever they want, it will allow them to feel happiness. It can be commonly seen in many families, for instance, the families of parents with enought personal time much more happier and visit entertainment places and travel a lot.

In conclusion, many people are struggling with keeping work and personal life in balace. However, if everyone learns managing and dividing time this problem can be lightened.