Many people today would argue that cinemas are becoming irrelevant due to the new streaming services. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The majority of people nowadays argue that cinemas are not important due to new streaming services. I agree with this statement, and I would like to elaborate on my beliefs below.

In the beginning, few decades ago cinema was most famous entertainment media all over the world. Individuals highly influenced the cinemas in past. but, present it is totally different, big portion of the people highly addicted to new streaming instead of YouTube and Netflix. Because, conventional cinema is now becoming worst, cause of inconvenient theater time and lack of comfortable entertainment facility and ticket expenditure is very high rather than compare with monthly subscription of Netflix. further more cinema time was not convenient for audience for example many people after the work feel free time mostly night but at that time cinemas closed, not only that entertainment movie probably fixed one and it is cannot be changing individual perspectives or desires. It is make huge distraction for cinema industry fall.

Moreover, new streaming channels (Netflix and You Tube) are very entertaining, individuals can choose what they want to see any time because of the different classifications available for user. In addition these digital channels are very affordable and convenient for use, they can use through smart device ,tablet pc or laptop computer any where any time in the world. and it is sophisticated benefit of the new streaming channel use. Example some on who travel via airflight he can watch the movie he’s home country, not only that many people would like to enjoy watch film on holiday with family, but traditional cinema is close the holiday days, but digital channel is available any time.

In conclude, most of the people not like conventional cinema, rather than compare with new stream facility, I thoroughly believe digital movie channels are more comfortable and affordable for people.