Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this development have advantages and disadvantages?

Many people today opt to use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. This case has a number of benefits and drawbacks which will be discussed in this essay.

Some of the most common reasons for using a less formal written language are modern chat messaging and illiteracy. Nowadays, there are lot of chat messengers and social media, like Instagram, telegram and facebook, that is why more and more people are writing quickly and fast to communicate continuosly. An another reason is illiteracy, because young genration read less. Moreover, we can say a cause is relaxed way speaking habit. That means that our daily speaking language is getting into our written language.

On the one hand, a less formal written language gives a feel of free with a partner. Furthermore, it is easier to use more relaxed way of written language. Not surprisingly, more and more people are using choosing the flexibility.

On the other hand, a less formal languge is harder to understand if you talk for the first time. Intotation makes a significant contribution to context of speech. The multitude of issues that this is sign of illiteracy. So when you apply for a job, it will be essential skill which shows your literacy for the employer.

To conclude, we should use a less formal written languge where it matchs and when we chat on the social network like facebook or telegram. In other cases we should use formal language with our relatives and collegues.