Many people use written language in a less formal and more relaxed way. Why? Does this development have advantages and disadvantages?

In recent years, individuals use written language to communicate with one another less formally and informally than they did in the past. There are numerous reasons why this is the case. In this essay, I will analyze the positive effects of this phenomenon could certainly offset its disadvantages.

There are other factors that need to be considered. First of all, individuals are forced to live at the quickest speed and with the fastest mindset due to the increasingly busy pace of life. It implies that individuals must adapt to their surroundings and integrate with a variety of objects. People must therefore figure out the quickest way to do everyday tasks. For example, it is preferable to utilize brief words or casual lines while messaging friends or coworkers.

The informal writing style has many advantages that should be considered. A clear benefit is that it presents a more expansive picture of humanity. This is a result of our goal to adopt new trends due to the world’s rapid improvement. In actuality, casual texting really facilitates communication between people. Furthermore, this phenomenon’s simplicity and flexibility make its growth beneficial. It takes less time to type a short form of messenger, like “idk, how r u,…” than to type the entire statement.

In conclusion, there are numerous reasons behind the current tendency of writing in less formal language. I do believe that the potential advantages outweigh any potential risks, though. To prevent misunderstandings or issues brought on by this propensity, people should use language carefully.