Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not the employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of technology today, work from home become possible and getting ground all over the globe. However, it is often debated that only employees can take advantage of it, not employers. As I am strongly disagree with the statement and this essay will elaborate my points.

To begin with, workers are able to manage their time and costs effectively. To illustrate, people who have to go to their workplace by any means of transport waste their quality hours as well as money on fares. In addition to, traffic crowding will be reduced at maximum extent leads to pollution control by reducing commute long dictances to and fro offices. Moreover, individuals will have flexible hours and relax their mind. It is very clear from these findings that married couples as well as single individuals can also spend time with their families accordingly along with increasing their work productivity.

One can’t deny that employers also reap the fruits of it and It is baseless to say employers are not getting benefits from this advancement. For example, when employees do their job at they are domestic place, manager should not need to spend money on building large infrastructures, also they can eliminate accommodation portion. By removing supervisory posts ample of capital can be saved. Alternatively, they can get more profit quantitatively and qualitatively.

On reflection it seems more accurate to say that although, workers are benefited while working at home for office but entrepreneurs also achieve success in productivity equally to the job holders.