Many places in the world rely on tourism as a primary source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that the benefits of tourism outweigh the drawbacks?

There are so many observers say that Asian states totally depend on the tourism generate income. But after saving amount do not spend country people, there are huge troubles in this country, and their need more facilities specially countryside.

Firstly, this country steak-holder do not understand for the public demand, because they need improvement for the medical sector, Unfortunately, that money is not being spent on the people health services and don’t newly build the hospital. More than two thousand people waiting for doctor’s appointment and more treatment consultation, so many humans fight with heard disses and other struggle with stomach bacterial issues. Moreover, there are no any cleaning equipment available in their government, so from that not tack care areas dirt, there is garbage in every corner, so this is a big reasons of diseases. That is the bad impact for international travelers, because they do not visit second time, so these governments should use the money collected from tourism for the welfare of the people of their country.

Secondly, there are lot of tourist attraction sites more opportunities available, like a food court, so this facility available. On the other hand, many visitors need for the internet to connect with their family members, Internet service providers are installed at each tourist site. There is more advantage for national and international tourism.

In conclusion, I consider that their Countries that depend entirely on tourism money should help their people and spend on their health and Cleanliness tools. It is so beneficial for tourism.