Many supermarkets are selling more and more products that are imported from other countries instead of selling food that is locally sourced. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is true that supermarket is the location, when all things are easily available. All the more supermarkets are selling many products that are crucial for foreign countries instead of selling food that is a locally sourse. In this essay, I will discuss reasons and in my inclination it is negative delopment articulated in the upcoming paragraphs.

To start with, that Are many reasons of supermarket are selling more and more products. First of all, people are highly selected other country disease because they are preferred new food for taste likewise some food available in supermarkets, that is not available in local base. Additionally, local food is available at home for this reason supermarket are selling more and more products. Hence, this is important for other countrie because easily people know abot other foods.

Nevertheless, it is negative impact on local sources. Firstly, people do not try to local food that time local base selling is low and local shopper shut down their businesses for this reason get impact on local economy. If some small scale bills food selling is closed that time based companies open in our country and making food in industry on large scale.further more, local food sources not seen in their hometown.

To sum up, supermarkets are selling more products, it is vital for other country because in increasing food transportation and it is benificial for their country. However, it gain negative impact on local base so not easily find in local.