Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel.The experience of non-academic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous young school graduates prefer to rest a year before they commence university in order to get work experience or to travel to somewhere for a refreshing break from schooling. I strongly agree with the idea that young generations who graduate from school should take at least one year of job expertise before they attend their university degrees.

It is common for a large proportion of the younger population to search for job vacancies before university enrolment. The primary reason why they do this is to gain more knowledge about job the markets. In addition, many others do this to travel and take a refreshing atmosphere from the long years of education burden at schools. Other statistical data shows that a number of younger graduates from schools prefer to get job offers in order to pay for their university tuition.

In other words, many more others are tremendously excited to attend their university soon after they finish their schools. This side of younger people believe that getting work experience and going on traveling can be done after university graduation. However, it is globally accepted that experience is extremely vital before university enrolment. In my view, I tend to agree with the opinion that young people who finish schooling should take at least one year of experience before university. This can enable them to work as part-time employees during their university studies, which can facilitate them to pay their tuition fees.

In conclusion, although starting a university education is immensely essential for the development of all, I believe that children must take a break from studies to get work expertise and travel to their preferred destination. In doing so, they can energetically attend university studies.