Many young people choose to take a year out between finishing school and starting university in order to gain work experience or to travel.The experience of non-academic life this offers benefits the individual when they return to education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, teenagers choose to have a gap year between their decision about future life. People primarily enroll in college or university to achieve the necessary education and degree they require to build a career. However, some people believe an experience outside education in university are more useful in daily life. I strongly agree with the idea. This essay will tell you my point of view.

Today, society and its educational structures have become significant but when school leavers require more experiences in social they may drop out when they struggle to make themselves self-educated or succeed in their learning. Parents could not be a supportive when they want to go to college again because this education often requires a large payment. People are going to get a job after finish high school because this is the most common way for them. This giving a good choice for having a free year to gain more way in normal life not only in a job but also through travel. When their have a gap year it mean doing for ever their want for their purposes.

In conclusion, a gap year provides valuable experiences that help students grow personally and prepare for university. I believe these experiences contribute greatly to their success in both academic and everyday life.