Many young people do not spend their holidays and weekends doing outdoor activities like hiking and climbing in natural environments. Why is this the case? How can they be encouraged to go out?

At the present moment many youngsters do not focus on doing outdoor activities such as hiking and climbing in the nature on their holidays and weekends. There are many cases that we can predict like new-edged technologies and their influence. To deal with this problem we should encourage people with different kinds of activities such as volunteering.

To begin with its cases. There are a lot of that we can count like new technologies. Although gadgets, which are already their daily tool, are help to people gain new knowledge, can harmful at the same time. For instance, nowadays young generation tend to stay at home and play video games or interact chatting through social media rather than going out, staying active and feel the nature that surrounds them. Another key fact Influencing technologies. This process disrupt people doing outdoor activities such as playing basketball with their friend and have fun. Its harmful their well-being.

To tackle with this problem young people’s parents should encourage them to do some volunteering classes or rewarding when they go to special holiday trips for instance when they visit forests or local natural park, they can buy new domestic pet that they liked the most. Because this can force people give interest to natural wildlife and their habitats. Moreover, they can join their children kind of special sport activities. It will have a good opportunity to stay active, increase cardiovascular diseases and reduce the amount of obesity which is the main problem among new generation.

In conclusion, I can say the main case of children being less active and get stuck with their gadgets is new inventions. If parents can encourage their children through staying close with nature and wildlife, participating any kid of nature-caring activities can help easily go out of this bad scenario and continue their rest of life with being much healthier