Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen and what are the solutions?

Universally, it is said that education is crucial for personal growth and development.It is increasingly observed a considerable number of young generation left school with negative attitude. This essay will discuss the cause, and provide some effective solution of this problem.

To commence, there are myriad factors why these young people leave education. One of the main reasons is outdated and rigid education system. Most of students lost their interest, and having mental stress and pressure during study. For example, in South Africa, approximately seventy percent students not attended due to low quality of education. Moreover, uncertain future is another pivotal of this issue. After complete their study numerous numbers of struggling to find secure job. For instance, Singapore Occupational Institute publish a study that a several number of citizens have underpaid works with pathetic lifestyle.

Nevertheless, To address this complexity, there is a plethora of solution to solve this . First & foremost is organized the educational curriculum. The government should re–arrange and re–construction of learning. Make attractive and interesting books and teaching procedure so that youngsters will be presented in classroom. For instance, London has change their school syllabus and provide effecting learning. Hence, there are great progression seen to attend teenage and gradually reduces the dropout. Another point is personalized learning space with advocating from parents and teachers. Additionally, allow them to choose their passionate subject arrange entertainment to decrese stress.

In conclusion, the drawbacks of abandoned learning space with negative belief will be reduced and diminish accordingly. By exploring those phenomenon and implanting given solution can guide a way, also reverse this trend