Marketing and promotion are the keys to a successful business. To what extent do you agree

Building a successful business depends on two important components: 1.) Marketing, 2.) Promotion. Both are not underestimate the importance of costumers’ psychology and helping to business to grow.

First element is marketing that includes range of attemtep to attracting costumers’ attention and increasing the possibility of purchase by making costumers believe that they actually need the product. For instance, in a supermarket shelves design is always reflects the most important marketing tactics. Most expensive products are setteled in eye level while, the cheapests are lying in very near to the floor. Marketing specialists are also use colors to change costumers’ mind and convince the costumer that if they have the product they will be more happy. For example colors like red and orange are hot colors that triggers hunger in costumer so we’re more likely to see hot colors in market design not cold ones that increase costumers’ focus. This smart tactics are increase the possibility of purchase expensive products.

On the other hand, using only marketing tactics are not effective as using moth marketing and promotion. Promotion is a very well known component under the umbrella of marketing strategies. The meaning of promotion is making aware costumers that your product is exist and its better that any other opponents. For these reason, many marketing specialists are spending high budgets to make their product known. Examples of promotion may be little free pieces of the product that we encounter in streets or metro stations.

In conclusion, both marketing and promotion are effective tactics that help business to grow easyly by letting the costumers aware of your product and believing that your product is what they need. Using these two strategy allows business makers to speedy recover and make more profit in short time.