Mental health is becoming a major issue among young people. What are the reasons for this and what solutions can you suggest?

In recent times, with shifts in social norms and the rise of digital technology, it has become increasingly common for young people, especially teenagers to have different concerns related to their mental well-being, particularly in developing countries. While there are numerous reasons for this situation I firmly assert that it has effective solutions too.

One compelling reason to issues connected with mental health of young people is their detrimental family dynamics. In common, parents do not consider about damaging impact of their bad treatment which consists of abuse, lack of emotional support, financial difficulties, family conflicts. All things considered, such kind of family circumstances can actually pose a threat for mental well-being of children. Another noteworthy point is that social media addiction. Young people usually do not mind about negative pressure of such feeds on mental proceses. This can ultimately result in their low self- esteem, social isolation, unreal expactations and remaining in comfort zone without pushing their limits. Additionally, bulliyng by classmates, consuming and neglecting psychotropical pills can also serve as a significant catalyst for mental problems.

Nowadays, this issue is becoming more common among young people but when it comes to solutions to this situation, we can actually get rid of this problem by some effective ways. For instance, improving sleep routine, giving up on bad habits, taking part in sport communities where people can pursue physical activities, such measures would likely yield long-term benefits and enhance not only mental but overall well being too. Furthermore, there are some platforms where each person can find therapetic escape and discuss about mental heath. This can encourage decreasing level of stress and exiety

Ultimately, it seems reasonable to conclude that having mental problems does not make a person bad. and probably, if families would spend quality time together, there would be less mental problems among young people. And it also important to keep in mind that any mental health problem should not be neglected.