Mony peopre use disfonce-leoming progroms lo sludy al home, but sorne people think thol it connol bring lhe benefrf os rnuch os ollending correge or uniyersiltry. To what exfenl do you dgree or disogree

Online learning is a new method of learning articles from home. Nowadays, with the growth of technology individuals tend to utilize this facility to study and to save their time, while this opportunity is not welcomed by another group of people, who do not agree with that. In my opinion, using distance-learning programs are beneficial for everyone and my reasons are presented in this essay in detail.

The first and major reason is that we are living in a modern world now. In addition, most of the facilities must be performed online because previously without technology everything was really time-consuming. The time of residents was squandered on traffic and even in long queues. The government provides high-tech options for them to make life easier and prevent time wastage. On the other hand, this technology brings a variety of jobs for citizens, and unemployment statistics decreased.

Secondly, after the pandemic, the whole world struggled with a new phenomenon, and universities and colleges continued their teaching online. This was the first experience of teaching method. Although that was hard for students and educators, the efficiency statistics were acceptable and really impressive. Therefore, later this method became a well-known way of teaching or studying, which provides some excellent options for pupils and their teachers to save their time, in addition, learning and teaching better than previous decades.

By way of conclusion, I believe that distance-learning methods to increase information at home is definitely valuable. In addition, this form of study has proved its efficiency during the pandemic time, when the civilisation was forced to stay at home for their health.