More and more people are buying online. Write the problem and solution of it.

Nowadays the number of online buyers has increased this led to few problems associated with it like online fraud and misleading information. This problem can be solved with educating on using official website also improving product descripting

The first main problem of shopping from Online sites are online frauds which are increasing day by day especially in online websites. Common people purchase products from website which are fake and scam websites. People fall in trap of those sites because they found some offer and discount sc they purchase the product without even examining the website properly. The second problem is misleading information. During the time of purchasing the product there might be some misleading information which the product does not have it. For example, am individual who purchase a phone from the online site and there was written that the phone is waterproof, but when he uses the phone for under water photograph his phone has stop working

Solution for this problem are very simple. Educating individual about websites. Individual should be taught about website which are genuine or not. Another solution is overall improvement in product information of each product. By providing proper product description customer will get the product which they want. For instance, a person who purchase product by seeing information which was mentioned on the product this way will help to improve customer satisfaction and indirectly increase sale of products.

In conclusion, online buyer has been increasing rapidly, although it comes with some problem such as fraudulent in purchasing sites also information which is not relevant. But we can solve this problem by teaching common people about difference between genuine and scam site, in addition fixing irrelevant information.|