More and more people are buying online. Write the problem and solution of it.

Online shopping recently became more popular. But unfortunately, it has its problems. People in internet shops like amazon can encounter with fake products and also, with scam. Thankfully many internet shops already provide solutions. Like seller verification, when the salesman proves the quality of product. And seller rating, if other customer share his experience in online shop, it can be useful for future customers to avoid not honest sellers, and help sellers to attract buyers.

If you are buying something on internet, you with huge chance were scammed, at least once. Unfortunately older people encounter with it more often. In addition, in the most cases the scammers aren’t caught. The thing that makes it even worse, there are chances to get not quality product. Some shops can sell products that can cost huge amount of money with title “original”, but in the reality it can be just low quality replica of original. As a result, this makes online shopping less attractive.

The solution is to introduce verification for salesman. If seller provides his documents and proves existence of his products to the shopping platform, thus, there is less chance that customers will be deceived. And of course, customers can share their experience about product quality and service. And this can help to avoid suspicious shops and help honest sellers to gain popularity.

In conclusion, online shopping isn’t safe, even nowadays, when it becomes more popular. People face with scammers and not honest sellers, mostly because of non attentiveness. On the other hand, there are solutions that mostly depend on shop platforms, that need to provide safety to its customers and delete scam offers. But sharing experience is also good for safe shopping.