More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why? What can we do to encourage this?

An increasing number of individuals are opting for nutritious and wholesome food, as well as working out more frequently nowadays due to some alarming health concerns. In this essay, I will explore the causes behind this ongoing trend before proposing some feasible manners to promote it further.

On the one hand, there are several major reasons explain why people nowadays nurture a healthy life. As there is a plethora of individuals suffered from severe ailments such as obesity or myopia, they are likely to be embarassed in front of others due to their drawbacks on their bodies, making them less confident when standing in crowds. Furthermore, everyone wants to maintain a good-looking appearance and attain an ideal shape, so they start to build their desired bodies by searching the Internet for some exercise tutorials or healthy methods. This behaviour not only aids them in improving their overall well-being but also provides them with more opportunities in job. For instance, a wide range of obese individuals often find themselves struggle with their job, as they are less likely to get praised by their colleagues owing to their exceptional body. Therefore, many people consider it as a motivation for them to lose weight, prompting them to grant a better shape.

Adapting a healthy lifestyle is not very difficult for people to do, but requires them a lot of efforts and time to attain their goals. First of all, they need to cut down their amount of food by avoiding eating junk meals, perceiving the number of outtake and intake calories or just adding less oil into their meals can make a big difference. This would result in losing excessive calories, helping them to lose weight with a considerable ease. Secondly, people can go to some gymnastic places to work out after a long day sitting at their office, as these places facilitate exercises through various useful tools. Additionally, they have the option to hire personal trainers for expert guidance, ensuring they use the most effiecient manners and techniques for their fitness goals.

In conclusion, although there is an increasing number of people start to have a balanced diet and exercise more regularly, I believe that discipline is a key to achieve their goals on their healthy journey.