More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why? What can we do to encourage this?

In today’s world, some people believe that their health will be improved if they usually have a healthy diet and do excercise. In my opinion, this habit is a positive way that advance their quality of life.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why healthy lifestyle is increasingly popularized worldwide. The main reason is the scrary of death. Historically, we lived at age where financial burden was consistently an intergral part of our lives, but earning a massive budget was not easy. In particular, environmental business was extremely harsh where competition was considered normal. As a result, people who overwork, may face some diseases about mental and physic such as stress, anxiety or even cancer. Therefore, nowadays, residents are improved their awareness about the importance of healthy to extend one’s lifespan. Moreover, more and more people have ambitious that explore their passion and various unique myseterious aspects of the world. In Viet Nam, for example, sweet is a famous group that is known for educting healthy life. The majority of people who participate in this group, have a positive sign about their health.

On the other hand, because of the advantages, governments should have some solution to address this issue. Firstly, the governments should public some policies to help human reduce financial burden such as tax redution or price stabilization. Apart from that, they also promote some institutions where provide the amount of information about healthy lifestyle and what we can do to improve drawbacks. Particularly, rasing awareness play an important role in orientation about healthy life. In USA, for instance, due to the value of health, around 76% of American who keen on healthy lifestyle, have a great quality of life.

In conclusion, because of many positive aspects, governments should pay attention in human’s health to help our world develop thriving.