More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer to this problem?

In today’s world, there is a growing problem that people tend to move from villages to megapolices for getting more job opportunities. As a result, it causes a great gap in workforce of agriculture and overcrowding in cities. In my opinion the government is responsible for the solving these issues.

On the one hand, individuals yearn to renew their social and economic status. Big cities give a great opportunity for develop themselves. Migration have both positive and negative effects. The advantage is that it helps to have interaction with people all over the world and explore more job opprtunities. However, it should be underlined that, drawbacks of migration are much more. For example; even though people should focus agriculture for preventing famine they are obsessed with technology and want to be part of this development. As a result, thousands of fields are abandoned and not utilized by new generations. Moreover, this make cities overloaded and create problems such as, traffic jams, pollution etc.

Therefore, solutions for this huge problem can be find only by governments. Having great authority over people can help governs to offer new strategies for preventing relocation. Ratifing decree that set goals such as, encouraging young generation to stick to soil, fostering well-to-do men to and supporting financially, investing new programmes for reconstruction villages.

In conclusion, moving from counties to big towns conclude with scarcity of food, overcrowded cities and only solution can be found by government with their new strategies.