More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Since time immemorial,working has been an essential part of human society.In today’s fast paced world,an increasing number of employees find contemparary working pattern stressful.There are a plathora of underlying reasons ,two of which are more complexed responsibilities and not possessing a definite border between work and personal time.

By the advancements of the technology and its impact on the way how we work,employees experienced a distinction between their responsibilites before and today.More meetings,files to share,fill and more data to analyze would make the magnitude and the complexity of tasks more than anytime before.These can cause the individuals to feel a burden of unfinished tasks and the procractination that can be followed by this piled-up anxiety can lead to a prolonged stress and variety of physical and psychological effects.

There are a multitude of measures that can be taken to mitigate the anxiety and its impacts on the workforce.The importance of having a schedule in this hectic working days is more than anytime else.By planning and dividing each time to a specific task,one can find a better work-life balance and consequently more contemplative mental well-being.For instance,There are a variety of to-do list apps and notebooks that one can buy to specify the tasks that should be done on a daily or weekly basis.Furthermore,another step that can be taken for a better working experience nowadays is increasing the employees in an organization to have less responsibity for each individual and consequently a calmer mind and working enviornment for each one.Tale a hospital as an example,by doubling the nurses for example,the burden and the number of responsibility for each staff experience a fall and this can be resulted in a better performance and less stress in work space for each person.

To conclude what has been disscussed above,having a job in today’s world may be a stressful experience for many people.Some steps to decrease its effects can be planning the days ahead and increase the number of working individuals.More investigation may be helpful in this case as well.